Menu

    Our Mortgage Centres offer faster, better quality service to our customers.

    First time home owner can find a Mortgage Representative below or call us: (1-888-Get-JNBS or 438-5627).

    We will help you estimate how much you have to borrow. Get Prequalified Today!

    New Kingston Mortgage Representatives

    Kaye McKoy-Ricketts

    Email:kmckoy@jnbs.com

    Cell: 283-4666

    Location: 10-12 Grenada Crescent Kingston 5
    Kendal Smith

    Email:Ksmith@jnbs.com

    Cell: 564-0625

    Location: 10-12 Grenada Crescent Kingston 5
    Kevin Henry

    Email: Khenry@jnbs.com

    Cell: 276-5731

    Location: 10-12 Grenada Crescent Kingston 5
    Tanya Lindo

    Email:Tlindo@jnbs.com

    Cell: 276-5457

    Location: 10-12 Grenada Crescent Kingston 5
    Email:Tlindo@jnbs.com

    Cell: 276-5457

    Location: 10-12 Grenada Crescent Kingston 5
    Sean Morgan

    Email: Seanm@jnbs.com

    Cell: 276-5726

    Location: 10-12 Grenada Crescent Kingston 5
    Lenford Rodney

    Email:Lenford@jnbs.com

    Cell: 276-5402

    Location: 10-12 Grenada Crescent Kingston 5
    Tashleen Morgan

    Email: Tmorgan@jnbs.com

    Cell: 276-5647

    Location: 10-12 Grenada Crescent Kingston 5
    Paul Lettman

    Email: plettman@jnbs.com

    Cell: 869-6385

    Location: 10-12 Grenada Crescent Kingston 5
    Marie Gayle

    Email: Mgayle@jnbs.com

    Cell: 276-5442

    Location: 10-12 Grenada Crescent Kingston 5
    Marie Hamilton

    Email: marieh@jnbs.com

    Cell: 276-5684

    Location: 10-12 Grenada Crescent Kingston 5
    Cassandra Francis

    Email:

    Cfrancis@jnbs.com

    Cell: 276-5360

    Location: 10-12 Grenada Crescent Kingston 5
    Andrea Wright- Anderson

    Email: Awright@jnbs.com

    Cell: 276-5336

    Location: 10-12 Grenada Crescent Kingston 5
    Christabelle Douglas

    Email: christabelleD@jnbs.com

    Cell: 276-5286

    Location: 10-12 Grenada Crescent Kingston 5



    Montego Bay Mortgage Representatives

    Angella Hines

    Email: achines@jnbs.com

    Cell: 577-9201

    Location: 2 -5 Mega Mart Complex, Catherine Hall St James
    Karen Mighty

    Email: kmighty@jnbs.com

    Cell: 276-5203

    Location: 2- 5 Mega Mart Complex Catherine Hall St James
    Veronica Parkinson

    Email: Vparkinson@jnbs.com

    Cell: 276-5246

    Location: 2- 5 Mega Mart Complex, Catherine Hall, St James



    Ocho Rios Mortgage Representatives

    Cheri Powell

    Email: Cheri@jnbs.com

    Cell: 276-5768

    Location: Shop 7 Upstairs Ocho Branch corner of Graham and DaCosta Drive Ocho Rios, St. Ann
    Winsome Ricketts

    Email: Wricketts@jnbs.com

    Cell: 577-9048

    Location: Shop 7 Upstairs Ocho Branch Corner of Graham and DaCosta Drive Ocho Rios, St. Ann



    Mandeville Mortgage Representatives

    Kevin Whyte

    Email: kwhite@jnbs.com

    Cell: 470-1401

    Location: Shop 45A Mandeville Plaza Manchester
    Sophia Anderson

    Email: sophiaa@jnbs.com

    Cell: 962-2179

    Location: Shop 45A Mandeville Plaza Manchester
    Cheryl Kerr-Daley

    Email: cdaley@jnbs.com

    Cell: 276-5593

    Location: Shop 45A Mandeville Plaza Manchester