Menu

    Our Mortgage Centres offer faster, better quality service to our customers.

    First time home owner can find a Mortgage Representative below or call us: (1-888-Get-JNBS or 438-5627).

    We will help you estimate how much you have to borrow. Get Prequalified Today!

    New Kingston Mortgage Representatives

    Mrs. Andrea Wright-Anderson

    Client Relationship Specialist

    JN Bank Ltd.– Mortgage Centre (New Kingston)

    10-12 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5, Jamaica, W.I.

    Mobile:  +1-876-276-5336

    Office:  +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5412

    Email: Awright@jnbank.com

    Miss Christabelle Douglas

    Client Relationship Specialist

    JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (New Kingston)

    10-12 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5, Jamaica, W.I.

    Mobile:  +1-876-276-5286

    Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5415

    Email: ChristabelleD@jnbank.com

    Mr. Kendal Smith

    Client Relationship Specialist

    JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (New Kingston)

    10-12 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5, Jamaica, W.I.

    Mobile:  +1-876-564-0625

    Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5416

    Email: KSmith@jnbank.com

    Mrs. Kaye Ricketts

    Client Relationship Specialist

    JN Bank Limited – Mortgage Centre (New Kingston)

    10-12 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5, Jamaica, W.I.

    Mobile:  +1-876-283-4666

    Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5552

    Email: KRicketts@jnbank.com

    Mr. Kevin Henry

    Client Relationship Specialist

    JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (New Kingston)

    10-12 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5, Jamaica, W.I.

    Mobile:  +1-876-276-5731

    Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5417

    Email: KHenry@jnbank.com

    Miss Marie Gayle

    Client Relationship Specialist

    JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (New Kingston)

    10-12 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5, Jamaica, W.I.

    Mobile:  +1-876-276-5442

    Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5419

    Email: MGayle@jnbank.com

    Miss Marie Hamilton

    Client Relationship Specialist

    JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (New Kingston)

    10-12 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5, Jamaica, W.I.

    Mobile:  +1-876-276-5684

    Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5420

    Email: MarieH@jnbank.com

    Mr. Paul Lettman

    Client Relationship Specialist

    JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (New Kingston)

    10-12 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5, Jamaica, W.I.

    Mobile:  +1-876-869-6385

    Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5421

    Email: PLettman@jnbank.com

    Mr. Sean Morgan

    Client Relationship Specialist

    JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (New Kingston)

    10-12 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5, Jamaica, W.I.

    Mobile:  +1-876-276-5726

    Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5422

    Email: SeanM@jnbank.com

    Miss Tanya Lindo

    Client Relationship Specialist

    JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (New Kingston)

    10-12 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5

    Mobile:  +1-876-276-5457

    Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5423

    Email: TLindo@jnbank.com

    Miss Tashaleen Morgan

    Client Relationship Specialist

    JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (New Kingston)

    10-12 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5

    Mobile:  +1-876-276-5647

    Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT

    Email: TMorgan@jnbank.com

    Mrs. Cheryl Kerr-Daley

    Client Relationship Specialist

    JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (New Kingston)

    10-12 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5

    Mobile:  +1-876-276-5593

    Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5414

    E-mail: CDaley@jnbank.com

    Montego Bay Mortgage Representatives

    Miss Angella Hines

    Client Relationship Specialist

    JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (Montego Bay)

    JN Financial Services, Megamart Complex

    Catherine Hall, Montego Bay, St. James, Jamaica

    Mobile:  +1-876-577-9201

    Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5429

    E-mail: ACHines@jnbank.com

    Miss Karen-Ann Mighty

    Client Relationship Specialist

    JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (Montego Bay)

    JN Financial Services, Megamart Complex

    Catherine Hall, Montego Bay, St. James, Jamaica

    Mobile:  +1-876-276-5203

    Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5430

    E-mail: KMighty@jnbank.com

    Mr. Oraine Thompson

    Client Relationship Specialist

    JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (Montego Bay)

    JN Financial Services, Megamart Complex

    Catherine Hall, Montego Bay, St. James, Jamaica

    Mobile:  +1-876-551-7795

    Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 2935

    E-mail: OThompson@jnbank.com

    Ochos Rios Mortgage Representatives

    Mrs. Cheri Powell-Henry

    Client Relationship Specialist

    JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (Ocho Rios)

    Corner Graham and DaCosta Streets, Ocho Rios, St. Ann, Jamaica, W.I.

    Mobile:  +1-876-276-5593

    Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT5427

    E-mail: Cheri@jnbank.com

    Mrs. Sanique Barrett-Mitchell

    Client Relationship Specialist

    JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (Ocho Rios)

    Corner Graham & DaCosta Streets

    Mobile:  +1-876-451-2330

    Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 4810

    E-mail: BarrettS@jnbank.com

    Miss Audreen Higgins

    Receptionist

    JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (Ocho Rios)

    Corner Graham & DaCosta Streets

    Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 4948

    E-mail: AudreenH@jnbank.com

    Mrs. Winsome McNish-Ricketts

    Business Relationship Manager  (Acting)

    JN Bank Ltd. – c/o JN Ocho Rios Branch

    Corner Graham & DaCosta Streets, Ocho Rios, St. Ann, Jamaica, W.I.

    Mobile:  +1-876-577-9048

    Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5428

    Email: WRicketts@jnbank.com

    Mandeville Mortgage Representatives

    Miss Sophia Anderson

    Client Relationship Specialist

    JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (Mandeville)

    Floor 1 – JN Bank Mandeville Branch

    45A Mandeville Plaza, Mandeville, Manchester, Jamaica, W.I.

    Mobile:  +1-876-276-5526

    Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5426

    E-mail: SophiaA@jnbank.com