First time home owner can find a Mortgage Representative below or call us: (1-888-Get-JNBS or 438-5627).
We will help you estimate how much you have to borrow. Get Prequalified Today!

Mr. Kendal Smith

Client Relationship Specialist
JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (New Kingston)
10-12 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5, Jamaica, W.I.
Mobile:  +1-876-564-0625
Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5416
Email: KSmith@jnbank.com

Miss Christabelle Douglas

Client Relationship Specialist
JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (New Kingston)
10-12 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5, Jamaica, W.I.
Mobile:  +1-876-276-5286
Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5415
Email: ChristabelleD@jnbank.com

Mr. Kevin Henry

Client Relationship Specialist
JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (New Kingston)
10-12 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5, Jamaica, W.I.
Mobile:  +1-876-276-5731
Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5417
Email: KHenry@jnbank.com

Mrs. Kaye Ricketts

Client Relationship Specialist
JN Bank Limited – Mortgage Centre (New Kingston)
10-12 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5, Jamaica, W.I.
Mobile:  +1-876-283-4666
Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5552
Email: KRicketts@jnbank.com

Miss Marie Hamilton

Client Relationship Specialist
JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (New Kingston)
10-12 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5, Jamaica, W.I.
Mobile:  +1-876-276-5684
Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5420
Email: MarieH@jnbank.com

Miss Marie Gayle

Client Relationship Specialist
JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (New Kingston)
10-12 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5, Jamaica, W.I.
Mobile:  +1-876-276-5442
Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5419
Email: MGayle@jnbank.com

Mrs. Cheryl Kerr-Daley

Client Relationship Specialist
JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (New Kingston)
10-12 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5
Mobile:  +1-876-276-5593
Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5414
E-mail: CDaley@jnbank.com

Mr. Paul Lettman

Client Relationship Specialist
JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (New Kingston)
10-12 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5, Jamaica, W.I.
Mobile:  +1-876-869-6385
Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5421
Email: PLettman@jnbank.com

Miss Tashaleen Morgan

Client Relationship Specialist
JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (New Kingston)
10-12 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5
Mobile:  +1-876-276-5647
Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT
Email: TMorgan@jnbank.com

Miss Tanya Lindo

Client Relationship Specialist
JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (New Kingston)
10-12 Grenada Crescent, Kingston 5
Mobile:  +1-876-276-5457
Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5423
Email: TLindo@jnbank.com

Miss Angella Hines

Client Relationship Specialist
JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (Montego Bay)
JN Financial Services, Megamart Complex
Catherine Hall, Montego Bay, St. James, Jamaica
Mobile:  +1-876-577-9201
Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5429
E-mail: ACHines@jnbank.com

Miss Karen-Ann Mighty

Client Relationship Specialist
JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (Montego Bay)
JN Financial Services, Megamart Complex
Catherine Hall, Montego Bay, St. James, Jamaica
Mobile:  +1-876-276-5203
Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5430
E-mail: KMighty@jnbank.com

Mr. Oraine Thompson

Client Relationship Specialist
JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (Montego Bay)
JN Financial Services, Megamart Complex
Catherine Hall, Montego Bay, St. James, Jamaica
Mobile:  +1-876-551-7795
Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 2935
E-mail: OThompson@jnbank.com

Mrs. Winsome McNish-Ricketts

Business Relationship Manager  (Acting)
JN Bank Ltd. – c/o JN Ocho Rios Branch
Corner Graham & DaCosta Streets, Ocho Rios, St. Ann, Jamaica, W.I.
Mobile:  +1-876-577-9048
Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 5428
Email: WRicketts@jnbank.com

Mrs. Sanique Barrett-Mitchell

Client Relationship Specialist
JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (Ocho Rios)
Corner Graham & DaCosta Streets
Mobile:  +1-876-451-2330
Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 4810
E-mail: BarrettS@jnbank.com

Miss Audreen Higgins

Receptionist
JN Bank Ltd. – Mortgage Centre (Ocho Rios)
Corner Graham & DaCosta Streets
Office: +1-876-926-1344 EXT 4948
E-mail: AudreenH@jnbank.com